RCA had a successful annual conference. Read about it in this Arkansas Democrat Gazette column by Dana Kelley

  • Please read our 2014 Annual Report

  • Who We Are

    Rural Community Alliance serves rural Arkansas by helping its members become advocates for their rural school and community and uniting their voices on state-wide initiatives. RCA facilitates grass-roots led community revitalization projects in low-wealth rural communities, provides training to its members, and supports youth development projects. RCA currently has 2,000 members in 64 chapters located in small rural communities throughout the state of Arkansas. Rural Community Alliance is the trade name of Advocates for Community and Rural Education which is a non-profit organization with 501(c)(3) status. Donations to the organization are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

     Become a member of RCA

    2015 Conference Registration Form