Announcing 2016 Champions of Rural Arkansas

Announcing 2016 Champions of Rural Arkansas

March 8, 2016

The board of Rural Community Alliance is pleased to announce the 2016 Champions of Rural Arkansas. RCA takes the opportunity every two years to recognize individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to rural Arkansas.

The honorees will be presented awards at a reception on Friday, April 22 at 6 pm at the Hilton Garden Inn-West located at 10914 Kanis Rd in Little Rock. Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas is our event sponsor.

Our members and supporters are invited to attend. Business attire is appropriate. Appetizers will be served.


The Honorees are:

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Dr. David Rainey

Senator Gary Stubblefield

Representative Mary Bentley

Representative Bruce Cozart

Representative Charlotte Douglas

Harry Brown

Darryl Treat

Jack Crumbly

Please join us and help celebrate the work going on in rural Arkansas!


Share This

Comments are closed here.