loading

Loading...

91st General Assembly Education Committee members (Senate and House)

91st General Assembly Education Committee members (Senate and House)

February 9, 2017

Senate Education Committee Members

Jane English (Chair)   501-257-7670   jane.english@senate.ar.gov

Joyce Elliott (Vice-Chair)  501-537-0190  joyce.elliott@senate.ar.gov

Linda Chesterfield    501-888-1259  lchesterfield@comcast.net

Alan Clark    501-262-3360   alan.clark@senate.ar.gov

Jim Hendren  479-619-5498   jimhendren@hendrenplastics.com

Bart Hester    479-531-4176   bart@hesterforarkansas.com

Blake Johnson  870-323-1766  blakejohnson4senate@gmail.com

Uvalde Lindsey   479-530-6082   uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov

House Education Committee Members

Bruce Cozart (Chair)  501-627-3232  bccci@cablelynx.com

Charlotte Vining Douglas (Vice-Chair) 479-632-2187 charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org

Sonia Barker    870-814-7605    sonia4rep@gmail.com

Rick Beck        501-977-4007   rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

Frances Cavenaugh    870-761-3990  fran@cavautogroup.com

Andy Davis    501-837-5109   davisfor31@gmail.com

Gary Deffenbaugh   479-474-5895   gary.deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

Jana Della Rosa     479-236-3060  DellaRosa4Arkansas@gmail.com

Jon Eubanks     479-963-6217   jon.eubanks@arkansashouse.org

Mickey Gates   501-623-1100   mickey@mickeygates.com

Grant Hodges  479-381-9513   grant@granthodges.com

Mark Lowery     501-837-5221   markdlowery@mac.com

Mark McElroy  870-222-8217   mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com

George McGill    479-651-2107 or 479-782-1288    georgemcgill@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Meeks    501-314-9250  stephen@stephenmeeks.org

Nelda Speaks    870-425-1004     nelda@neldaspeaks.com

James Sturch      870-612-7589  jmsturch@yahoo.com

Dan Sullivan    870-275-2929   dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

DeAnn Vaught    870-832-2638   iamatemple4him@gmail.com

John Walker      501-240-7140   johnwalkeratty@aol.com

Share This

Comments are closed here.